条款和条件

责任

  • 你一定是 18 岁以上的老年人购买气枪.
  • 您必须阅读, 填妥及签署的集结Taktik公司风枪 / 购买枪支, 所有权和使用权放弃形式.
  • 这是为了告诉你,气枪的产品可能会导致严重受伤, 甚至是致命的, 如果不正确使用. 而利用它你必须始终佩戴眼睛和面部防护.
  • 你应该在任何使用我们的产品前,仔细阅读使用说明书. 你不应该看在枪杆子, 即使当电池已被移除; 作为其机制可能仍然放电导致严重 (可能永久) 伤.
  • 你必须始终随身携带仿真枪的情况下,并利用它们在保留用于此类活动的私有字段或地形. 永远不要在公共场合表现你的气枪.
  • 我们不负责修改, 升级, 降级和我们产品的维护已经由用户或第三方进行.
  • 始终把气枪为真枪实弹的在安全性方面,并把它们作为这样的.
  • 我们是不负责的任何意外, 伤害或死亡由我们的产品引起的. 这是用户的责任,妥善处理中.

版权和商标公告

除非另有规定, 出现在这个网站的所有材料, 包括文字, 网站设计, 徽标, 图像, 图标, 和图像, 以及选择, 组件及其配置, 是集结Taktik公司的独有财产. 版权所有© 2010, 版权所有. 您可以使用本网站的内容只针对在本网站购物或在本网站下订单的目的,不得用于其他目的. 本网站的任何材料可能会被复制, 转载, 改性, 转载, 上传, 发布, 发送, 或分发任何形式或未经本公司事先书面许可,任何手段. 此处未明确授予的所有权利保留. 任何未经授权使用出现在本网站的资料可能违反版权, 商标和其他适用的法律,并可能导致刑事或民事处罚.

Cookies和存储的信息

本网站需要使用存储在计算机上的cookie中才能正常工作. 使用本网站, 您同意我们这些cookie存储在计算机上 / 设备.

CREDIT卡

我们接受下列信用卡: 签证 & 万事达. 没有收费使用信用卡进行购买. 请务必提供您的确切帐单地址和电话号码 (即. 地址和电话号码,您的信用卡银行的记录为你). 不正确的信息会导致在处理您的订单延迟. 您的信用卡将您的订单出货时进行结算.

链接

本网站可能包含链接到由第三方拥有和运营的互联网上的其他网站. 您承认,我们是不负责的位于或通过任何此类网站的操作或内容.

多个产品订单

对于多产品订单, 我们将尽一切努力在同一时间出货订单中所包含的所有产品. 因为他们成为可用的产品,不可在出厂时将被运, 除非你通知我们,否则. 您将只需要支付包含在给定的货物产品, 加上任何适用的运费. 你只会在报给你对你的购买收据的费率收取运费. 此运费的整体可以被施加到所述第一产品(小号) 运多出货量级.

为了接受政策

您收到订单确认的电子或其它形式的并不意味着我们接受您的订单, 也不构成我们的出售要约的确认. Taktik气枪保留在任何时间出现在正确收到您的订单接受或拒绝您的订单以任何理由或比你订购的物品数量货源少的后.

出库存的产品

我们将推出你的产品变得可用. 平时, 产品出货当天如果订购 5:00下午 , 或在第二个工作日,如果您的订单在此时间后并于周六接到订单收到, 周日或任何重大节日. 然而, 有可能是当你订购的产品外的股票,这将延缓履行订单. 我们将及时通知您,您已经下令,有外的股票和即期装运不可用的任何产品. 您可以在发货前取消您在任何时间顺序.

隐私

我们确保您的个人信息的私密性和安全. 当您从我们的网站购买, 您提供您的姓名, 电子邮件地址, 信用卡信息, 地址, 电话号码, 和密码. 我们使用这些信息来处理您的订单, 让您对您的订单更新和个性化您的购物体验.

我们的安全服务器采用先进的加密技术和防火墙技术保护您的信息.

为了让您了解我们的最新优惠, 我们会通知您当前的促销活动, 特价和新增加的示例商店网站. 您可以在任何电子邮件中的退订说明我们的通讯退订您收到我们.

当进入我们的任何竞赛或奖品图纸, 您提供您的姓名, 电子邮件地址和邮寄地址. 如果你赢了, 我们会派奖输入的地址,并通过电子邮件通知您. 当你参加比赛或绘图您也包括在我们的通讯名单,以获得促销信息的通知, 特价和新增到我们的网站的网站. 您可以按照在收到任何电子邮件退订此新闻列表退订.

我们使用“cookies”,以保持当前的购物会话跟踪到个性化体验,并让您可以随时提取您的购物车.

隐私上的其他网站

通过访问我们的网站的其他网站有自己的隐私政策和数据收集方法. 请咨询各网站的隐私政策. 我们的店是不负责的第三方的行为.

送货和退货政策

我们在Taktik气枪感到自豪的客户完全满意. 我们运送到加拿大各地的所有地址, 在美国和世界各地的. 由于订单的日常处理量, 我们要求的延迟 10 至 20 收到工作日每一份订单. 我们不能船舶C.O.D. 我们将只船已经通过我们查出来的历程订单. 一旦订单发货, 你可以期望它在你的手 5 工作日以内. 保险将被要求在所有的订单和将收取到客户端. 可能需要您的签名和年龄证明收到货. 我们网站上的价格包括GST. 只有魁北克居民必须额外支付 9.5% PST上的所有订单. 以上的订单 400$ 税前CDN是难以辨认,以释放在加拿大正规的运输. 我们也无法运送到POBoxes学校, 高校, 大学或宿舍.

有现货 : 项目是完全在我们的商店库存和将采取的标准 5 工作日处理并运出.

可在供应商中的船舶 3 天 : 项目是完全在我们的供应商的库存在加拿大和将采取 3 天接收和标准 5 工作日处理并运出.

可在供应商中的船舶 7 天 : 项目是完全在我们的供应商加拿大以外的库存,并会采取 7 天接收和标准 5 工作日处理并运出.

可在供应商中的船舶 14 天 : 项目是完全在我们的供应商加拿大以外的库存,并会采取 14 天接收和标准 5 工作日处理并运出.

特别为了只船舶 30-45 天 : 项目潜在可在我们的供应商加拿大以外的库存会占用到 45 天接收和标准 5 工作日处理并运出. 注意有可能根据库存和订单大小,我们可能无法完成订单. 这些是在个案的基础和Taktik气枪有权终止买卖,如果不能完成其申请全额退款的订单的权利.

所有销售都是最终

由于许多产品和网上销售的性质,我们不能提供错误订购的商品退款. 如果该项目已收到破, 请立即通知我们. 我们竭尽所能,以测试火灾尽可能多的枪支,我们可以运送给客户之前. 然而, 我们不能指望试射我们的整个股市. 如果它被认为是有缺陷的,我们愿意为您提供免费的全新武器. 这是客户的责任,将有瑕疵的产品返回到我们的位置. 应当指出的是,我们所有的产品经过质量控制,包括但不限于更高级别:

  • 橙色的提示画
  • 电连接器的Deaning尽可能
  • 蝶野的速度验证
  • 各种气体产品润滑

错误运送地址

这是买方的责任,为我们提供准确的运费信息. 由于买方提供错误的邮件地址。所有额外费用将支付给买家发送之前装运了再次.

受限制的国家

由于某些国际形势Taktik气枪是无法出售或船舶的休耕国家.

  • 白俄罗斯
  • 缅甸
  • 中非共和国
  • 象牙海岸
  • 刚果民主共和国
  • 厄立特里亚
  • 伊朗
  • 伊拉克
  • 黎巴嫩
  • 利比里亚
  • 利比亚
  • 北朝鲜
  • 俄国
  • 索马里
  • 南苏丹
  • 苏丹
  • 叙利亚
  • 突尼斯
  • 乌克兰
  • 也门
  • 津巴布韦

不可回收项目

  • 项目拆开或修改任何方式.
  • 外用法或不属于从车主手册说明书.
  • 掩盖或修饰 (去除任何警告标签或任何保护标记会触犯法律)
  • 异物内部或外部组件.
  • 所有黑带, 无论什么数量, 不予退还.
  • 残破的或有缺陷的项目在其原包装不退还给我们.

可回收物品

  • 在这项目的原包装盒或包装
  • 正常的保修条件下缺陷的项目为同一项目或交换与 5% 进货费用
  • 正常的保修条件下无缺陷的产品可以被退回 25% 进货费用
  • 需要原始收据
  • 所有随附单证及配件

印刷错误

在事件的产物是在一个不正确的价格上市,由于从我们的供应商收到的价格信息录入错误或错误, 本店有权拒绝或取消在不正确的价格列出的产品的任何订单的权利. 本店有权拒绝或取消任何此类订单的权利订单是否已被确认,您的信用卡收费. 如果您的信用卡已经被收取购买和您的订单被取消, 我们的商店应立即发出信贷您的信用卡帐户中不正确的量价.

Logo Taktik

Terms And Conditions

Responsibility

  • You must be 18 years of age or older to buy airsoft guns.
  • You must read, complete and sign the Regroupement Taktik Inc Air Gun / Firearm Purchase, Ownership and Use waiver form.
  • This is to inform you that Airsoft products can cause serious injuries, even fatal, if not used properly. You must always wear eye and face protection while using them.
  • You should always read the instruction manual before any use of our products. You should never look in the barrel of a gun, even when the battery has been removed; as the mechanism may still discharge resulting in serious (possibly permanent) injury.
  • You must always carry your Airsoft guns in cases and use them on private fields or terrains that are reserved for such activity. Never show your Airsoft guns in public.
  • We are not responsible for modification, upgrade, downgrade and maintenance of our products that have been performed by the user or a third party.
  • Always consider airsoft guns as real firearms in terms of security and treat them as such.
  • We are not responsible for any accident, injury or fatality caused by our products. It is the sole responsibility of the user to handle them properly.

Copyright and Trademark Notice

Unless otherwise specified, all materials appearing on this site, including the text, site design, logos, graphics, icons, and images, as well as the selection, assembly and arrangement thereof, are the sole property of Regroupement Taktik Inc. Copyright © 2010, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.  You may use the content of this site only for the purpose of shopping on this site or placing an order on this site and for no other purpose. No materials from this site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any form or by any means without our prior written permission. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Any unauthorized use of the materials appearing on this site may violate copyright, trademark and other applicable laws and could result in criminal or civil penalties.

Cookies and stored information

This website requires the use of cookies stored on your computer in order to work properly. By using this website, you agree that we store these cookies on your computer / device.

Credit Cards

We accept the following credit cards: Visa & MasterCard. There is no surcharge for using your credit card to make purchases. Please be sure to provide your exact billing address and telephone number (i.e. the address and phone number your credit card bank has on file for you). Incorrect information will cause a delay in processing your order. Your credit card will be billed upon shipment of your order.

Links

This site may contain links to other sites on the Internet that are owned and operated by third parties. You acknowledge that we’re not responsible for the operation of or content located on or through any such site.

Multiple Product Orders

For a multiple product order, we will make every attempt to ship all products contained in the order at the same time. Products that are unavailable at the time of shipping will be shipped as they become available, unless you inform us otherwise. You will only be charged for products contained in a given shipment, plus any applicable shipping charges. You will only be charged for shipping at the rate quoted to you on your purchase receipt. The entirety of this shipping charge may be applied to the first product(s) shipped on a multiple shipment order.

Order Acceptance Policy

Your receipt of an electronic or other form of order confirmation does not signify our acceptance of your order, nor does it constitute confirmation of our offer to sell. Taktik Airsoft reserves the right at any time after receipt of your order to accept or decline your order for any reason or to supply less than the quantity you ordered of any item.

Out-of-Stock Products

We will ship your product as it becomes available. Usually, products ship the same day if ordered by 5:00PM  , or by the next business day if your order is received after this time and for orders received on Saturday, Sunday or any major holiday. However, there may be times when the product you have ordered is out-of-stock which will delay fulfilling your order. We will keep you informed of any products that you have ordered that are out-of-stock and unavailable for immediate shipment. You may cancel your order at any time prior to shipping.

Privacy

We keep your personal information private and secure. When you make a purchase from our site, you provide your name, email address, credit card information, address, phone number, and a password. We use this information to process your orders, to keep you updated on your orders and to personalize your shopping experience.

Our secure servers protect your information using advanced encryption techniques and firewall technology.

To keep you informed about our latest offers, we may notify you of current promotions, specials and new additions to the Sample Store site. You may unsubscribe from our newsletters by following the unsubscribe instructions in any email you receive from us.

When entering any of our contests or prize drawings, you provide your name, email address and mailing address. If you win, we will send the prize to the address entered and notify you by email. When you enter a contest or drawing you are also included in our newsletter list to receive notice of promotions, specials and new additions to our website site. You may unsubscribe from this news list by following the unsubscribe instructions in any email received.

We use “cookies” to keep track of your current shopping session to personalize your experience and so that you may retrieve your shopping cart at any time.

Privacy on Other Web Sites

Other sites accessible through our site have their own privacy policies and data collection practices. Please consult each site’s privacy policy. Our Store is not responsible for the actions of third parties.

Shipping and Returns Policy

We at Taktik Airsoft pride ourselves in complete customer satisfaction. We ship to all addresses across Canada, the USA and World Wide. Due to the quantity of orders processed daily, we ask for a delay of 10 to 20 business days for every order received. We can not ship C.O.D. and we will only ship orders that have gone through our check out process. Once an order is shipped, you can expect it in your hands in 5 business days or less. Insurance will be required on all orders and will be charged to the client. Your signature and a proof of age may be required to receive your shipment. Prices on our web site include GST. Only Quebec residents must pay an additional 9.5% PST on all orders. Orders of over 400$ CDN before taxes is illegible to free regular shipping within Canada. We also are unable to ship to POBoxes schools, colleges, university or dorms.

In Stock :  Item is physically in our store inventory and will take the standard 5 business days to process and ship out.

Available at supplier ships in 3 days : Item is physically at our suppliers inventory in Canada and will take 3 days to receive and the standard 5 business days to process and ship out.

Available at supplier ships in 7 days : Item is physically at our suppliers inventory outside Canada and will take 7 days to receive and the standard 5 business days to process and ship out.

Available at supplier ships in 14 days : Item is physically at our suppliers inventory outside Canada and will take 14 days to receive and the standard 5 business days to process and ship out.

Special order only ships in 30-45 days : Item is potentially available at our suppliers inventory outside Canada and will take up to 45 days to receive and the standard 5 business days to process and ship out. Note it is possible depending on inventory and order size that we may be unable to complete the order. These are on a case by case basis and Taktik Airsoft reserves the right to terminate the sale and apply a full refund to the order if incapable to complete it.

All Sales are Final

Due to the nature of many of these products and online selling we can not provide refunds for wrongly ordered items. If the item was received broken, please notify us immediately. We do our best to test fire as many guns as we can before it is shipped to a customer. However, we can not be expected to test fire our whole stock. We will gladly send you a brand new weapon free of charge if it is deemed to be defective. It is the customer’s responsibility to ship the defective product back to our location. It should be noted that all our products go through an added level of quality control which includes but is not limited to:

  • Painting of orange tips
  • Deaning of electrical connectors where possible
  • Chono for velocity verification
  • Lubrication of all gas products

Wrong Shipping Address

It is the buyer’s responsibility to provide us with accurate shipping information.  All extra costs due to the buyer’s providing a wrong mailing address will be charged to the buyer before the shipment is sent out once again.

Restricted countries

Due to certain international situations Taktik Airsoft is unable to sale or ship to the fallowing countries.

  • Belarus
  • Burma
  • Central African Republic
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Eritrea
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

Non-Returnable Items

  • Item taken apart or modified and any way.
  • Usage outside of or not pertaining to instructions from the owner’s manual.
  • Covered up or modified (removal of any warning stickers or any protective markings will violate the law)
  • Foreign matter to inner or outer components.
  • All BBs, no matter what the quantity, are not refundable.
  • Broken or defective items not returned to us in its original packaging.

Returnable Items

  • Item in it’s original box or packaging
  • Defective items under normal warranty condition for the same item or exchange with 5% restocking fee
  • None defective items under normal warranty condition can be returned with 25% restocking fee
  • Need original receipt
  • All accompanying documents and and accessories

Typographical Errors

In the event a product is listed at an incorrect price due to typographical error or error in pricing information received from our suppliers, Our Store shall have the right to refuse or cancel any orders placed for product listed at the incorrect price. Our Store shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your order is cancelled, Our Store shall immediately issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price.