空值

我们是谁,我们做什么

气枪品牌和零售商 – 战术装备, 配件, 气枪维修升级服务 & 活动多.

我们Taktik气枪, 提供我们的品牌质量气枪设备及配件. 我们还提供诸如 维修, 检查身体, 安装, 修改校准. 可是等等, 我们还没有完全结束! 我们也是赛事组织者. 如果您在蒙特利尔地区是有史以来,感觉就像玩气枪, 你应该检查我们的 活动日历 Facebook页面 要了解即将推出的游戏.

Taktik气枪始建于一月 2008 通过Moogy. 自成立以来, 我们的团队一直在努力,在市场上寻找新的产品. 背后Taktik气枪团队致力于为客户提供安全, 经济实惠,高品质的设备. 因为我们都是气枪选手, 我们在商品介绍它之前测试每一个产品.

我们的客户对我们说

当我看到这个地方的时候. 不能确定这是一个真正的气枪店,直到我走在. 看起来更像是一个玩具商店那么气枪店. 服务非常棒并且他们有我想要的东西. 当我回到家就坏了. 我给他们打了电话,他们告诉我回到店里去. 当我回去时,他们当场给了我一个新的. 所以 2 超级好评并且感谢那个在柜台的幽默的亚洲男子!.” — Shad Mcgill

你应该知道我们什么

我们关心您的安全, 既当您购买我们的产品,当你玩游戏.

您可以访问我们 条款和规则 页面详细了解您能和不能做什么,当你在球场上.

就拿在我们的网站看看, 网上商城. 我们相信你会发现你的伟大和实惠的价格找什么. 我们随时准备采取订单. 我们一直致力于在网站上, 所以经常回来看看新功能和产品,我们每天都会添加.

  • 玩家, 玩家

    我们所有的商品都是由我们的工作人员测试. 我们希望您能体验质量和安全性购买气枪厂房设备时.

  • 遵守法律

    通过Taktik气枪上市销售的商品是合法的. 它遵循加拿大法律法规. 我们希望我们的客户可以放心选购.

  • 我们关心环境

    所有通过Taktik气枪出售气枪子弹是可生物降解. 我们尽我们所能来保护环境.

  • 保证价格最低

    如果你看到加拿大任何其他零售商具有与我们相同的产品并且价格更低, Taktik Airsoft将会 降价该产品到与其匹配 并且为其提供 免费服务计划.

发表评论

null

Who we are and What we do

Airsoft Brand and Retailer – Gears, Accessories, Services & Events and more.

We are Taktik Airsoft, offering our brand quality airsoft equipment and accessories. We also provide services such as repairs, check-ups, installations, modifications and calibration. But wait, we’re not finished! We’re also event organizers. If you’re ever in the Montreal area and feel like playing airsoft, you should check our event calendar and Facebook page to find out about upcoming games.

Taktik Airsoft was founded in January 2008 by Moogy. Since its beginnings, our team has been working hard to find new products in the market. The team behind Taktik Airsoft is committed to providing safe, affordable and high-quality equipment. Because all of us are airsoft players, we test every product before introducing it in our merchandise.

What our customers say about us

I check out this place. Wasn’t certain it was a real airsoft store until I walk in. Look more like a toy store then an airsoft store. The service is wonderful and they had what I wanted. When i got home it broke. I called and they told me to come back. They gave me a new one on the spot. So 2 thumbs up and thanks to that fun Asian guy at the counter.” — Shad Mcgill

What you should know about us

We care about your security, both when you purchase our products and when you play the game.

You can visit our rules and regulations page to learn more about what you can and can’t do when you’re on the field.

Take a look around our site and online store. We’re sure you’ll find what your looking for at great and affordable prices. We are always ready to take your order. We’re are always working on the site, so come back often to see the new features and products we’ll be adding every day.

  • BY PLAYERS, FOR PLAYERS

    All of our merchandise is tested by our staff. We want you to experience quality and security when purchasing Airsoft equiment.

  • CONFORM TO NORMS

    The merchandise listed and sold by Taktik Airsoft is legal. It follows regulations and laws in Canada. We want our clients to shop with a peace of mind.

  • WE CARE ABOUT THE ENVIRONMENT

    All the airsoft ammunition sold by Taktik Airsoft is biodegradable. We do our part to protect the environment.

  • LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

    If you see a lower legitimate price in any Canadian online retailer for any model we stock with the same configuration and parts, Taktik Airsoft will match the price and offer you a free service plan.